Facebook Reviews

Rampid Boxers: Boxer Dogs
5.0
powered by Facebook
Michelle Taylor
Michelle Taylor
2019-07-07T21:47:51+0000
Rampid Boxers the best. They breed beautiful boxers and they are so helpful they give the best advice and always their to help.5* Breeders
Michelle Blyme
Michelle Blyme
2019-07-04T12:14:10+0000
After our beautiful boxer girl died in February I started to do some serious research into reputable boxer breeders. I came across Rampid Boxers site and was very impressed with their dedication to the breed. I was also recommended by other breeders to check them out. Luckily for us they had a beautiful female pup available and she is now the centre of our family. Thank you Paul and Denise for being so committed to this beautiful breed and for allowing our beautiful Mia to be a part of our family.read more
Lisa Abdilla
Lisa Abdilla
2019-07-03T23:35:13+0000
The rampid boxer family are just the bomb. Even though we’ve had our boxer over a year now we can still ask questions if we have any concerns. Definitely would recommend. They put on boxer catch up days which are a hoot. Thanks to you all 😍read more
Kerry Fox
Kerry Fox
2019-07-03T22:30:06+0000
Rampid are number one boxer breeders. I would never buy from anyone else. I can't wait to pick our second baby soon.
Peter Doley
Peter Doley
2019-07-03T11:56:26+0000
The cooks are a loving, passionate and welcoming family. They take time and care with their dogs and it shows! We recently brought home our little Dudley, and they have offered all the support and reassurance that we could need. And being new doggy parents, we've needed lots πŸ˜‚. Rampid Boxers are focused on improving the breed and growing the boxer community in Adelaide. We have other family members with Rampids and they're just as happy as we are! We've made the right choice, and our lives have been drastically improved because of it. Thanks Paul and Denise πŸ™‚read more
Leon Booti House
Leon Booti House
2019-06-17T12:11:09+0000
I have known Paul & Denise from Rampid Boxers for around 10years and we met through the love of boxers. At that time, I already had a boxer which had come from another breeder but that didn’t matter to Paul and Denise as they still welcomed me into the Rampid family. After loosing my boxer, my first call was to Rampid Boxers to get myself another fur baby. I was very privileged to be able to make Keisha part of my family. The reasons they were my first choice of breeder are plentiful. The temperament and nature of their boxers is beautiful. They truly breed to β€˜better the breed’ and do health screening of all their breeding dogs to ensure they are fit and healthy. The kennels at Rampid Boxers are state of the art which is a good reflection of the love they have for the dogs they have & breed. Paul & Denise are always there if you have any questions or need advice. I cannot recommend Rampid Boxers enough if you want a beautiful boxer in your family.read more
Diana Bachman
Diana Bachman
2019-06-16T10:32:43+0000
we would like to thank the cook family, who were very easy to deal with, such a lovely family. We've had Jax now for 3 years, he turned 5 in May 2019 In the beginning he was testing his boundry, Denise warned us that he will walk all over us and sure enough he did for a while, until we put our foot down. He learned quickly what was and what wasn't allowed. His healthy, happy and a little spoilt, lovely natured dog that loves everyone We get many compliments of his good looks, people always stop to give him a pat and ask where we got him from. His a big part of our lives he comes on most holidays with us, he loves Bright jumping into Ovens River and going to the Pub , his very popular. Thank you Cook family, you truly do a wonderful job breeding the most amazing Boxers.read more
Natalie Pinchback
Natalie Pinchback
2019-06-14T12:52:49+0000
Rampid Boxers are amazing. Their bloodlines are fantastic and the temperament of our boy is amazing, everything you could possibly want in a boxer. Paul and Denise are so helpful with the aftercare of your puppy. Always so happy to answer any questions you have. Can’t recommend them highly enough. I look forward to the another rampid boxer in the future.read more
Felicity Pascoe
Felicity Pascoe
2019-06-06T10:13:26+0000
We got our little Coco girl a year and a half ago. She has been the most beautiful, loving and energetic addition to our family. She has a beautiful nature and brilliant with all kids and dogs. I have previously had 2 other boxers who thankfully were also fantastic pets who lived a long and happy life. However the homes they came from were not professional or overly clean, which left doubt about the sort of dog we were buying. When we found Rampid Boxers, through a recommendation, the experience was exceptional from day one. We got to see our baby girl and her parents, and we’re provided with excellent information in the lead up. Then we went to pick her up and I was so utterly impressed with their set up that I was instantly confident and felt so comforted that we were dealing with professionals that genuinely cared for their pets. It was such a beautiful family environment that I felt bad taking one of their babies. But I’m so glad we did. She’s brought so much to our family. Would highly recommend Rampid Boxers to anyone looking for their next fur baby.read more
Danielle Edge
Danielle Edge
2019-06-04T04:50:07+0000
Paul and Denise breed the best boxers! Our boy Alfred has the sweetest, cuddliest temperament he is tolerant of all things, kids, adults and loves other animals. His coat and all his boxer features are on point. Rampid have been a great support and are an awesome family with a huge love for quality in the boxer breed. I’m so great full to be a part of the Rampid boxer family. Thank you Paul and Denise.read more
Kirsty Bryant
Kirsty Bryant
2019-05-29T19:44:48+0000
Rampid Boxers are the most loving Caring Family in every way. if you want to own a Boxer Go to the best breeders in the north. The Cook Family are amazing people. You will never go anyway else once you own a Rampid Boxer.
Fi Zevenboom
Fi Zevenboom
2019-05-29T12:13:29+0000
We got our 2nd boxer from Rampid and I can highly recommend them. Passionate about the breed is an understatement and our girl is just gorgeous. 😊
Keith Micklethwaite
Keith Micklethwaite
2019-05-28T09:53:22+0000
Great lovely people who love there dogs and happy to speak too you about anything you would like too know regarding boxers. Our beautiful girl Pepsi sister too Tabitha. Pepsi was the the world to me and my family we miss every day. They helped us from day one to the end thanks so much.read more
Natalie Kerkman
Natalie Kerkman
2019-05-28T07:28:00+0000
The team at Rampid Boxers really do embrace everything that is The Boxer! They are ethical and responsible in their breeding, with a priority on healthy bloodlines and strong pedigree to ensure the quality of the breed is maintained. Rampid Boxers always take the upmost care for their dogs, evident from their purpose-built enclosures and dogs having access to the house and large yard. When we were selecting a pup, both parents were available to view as well as other pups in the litter which had already been sold (helpful to see the full litter interacting together). We’ve always found the team to be helpful and supportive and always prepared to go the extra mile, whether it be providing diet tips, or hosting community events to facilitate a mass boxer catch up. It really is heart-warming that despite breeding probably hundreds of puppies over the years, they always know your face and the name of your special boxer if you happen to see them at shows or events. Their passion for the breed and their statement β€œAll of our Boxers are valued members of our family here at Rampid” is a testament to them.read more
Mark Birchby
Mark Birchby
2019-05-28T06:09:39+0000
I have had three dogs from Rampid, and all three have been the most beaufifully natured dogs. They have all been the most easy going happy dogs you will ever meet. I couldn't be happier with the dogs Rampid are breeding.
Michael Kroon
Michael Kroon
2019-05-27T00:03:42+0000
I highly recommend paul and Denise. For getting a boxer I have been to lots of boxer shows over the years . And rampid was the one that stood out for me . There boxers is in great shape muscular. And lean . And they go out of there way to answer any questions you have , they know there stuff . Finally I end up with a rampid boxer . Couldn’t be happier. Once you get one you are part of the rampid family. They always make time to message you see how the dogs going. And sometimes they organise. All the rampid boxers get together see how they going and turned outread more
Laura Crowe-Owen
Laura Crowe-Owen
2019-05-26T05:59:51+0000
How do you review someone who provided you with the most loving and friendliest dog I have ever known? I have never met as genuinely happy a dog as our boxer from Rampid. He is an immense joy every day of his life. Everyone I know doesn't just love him but comments on how his temperanent lights up a group. He does have some skin allergies but I think it is hard to get a boxer without them these days. I also love how they genuinely care for the breed rather than just show and breed. They are nurtured with love and attention before they are homed.read more
Jon McGill
Jon McGill
2019-05-26T05:24:44+0000
Paul and Denise's puppies are of incredible pedigree. I have had boxers for many years and Rampid Boxers are not just impeccable breeders but have created a great family environment for their dogs. I loved meeting our new puppy at their home and meeting all the dogs they had in there care. Denise and Paul have always been avaliable even years after for questions about our current dogs. Even after ever bee sting, with helpful advice. When you find a breeder like this that breeds such beautiful dogs and accepts you into there Boxer family, you will never look anywhere else Can't speak more highly of the whole Rampid Boxer experience. Thank you Guys. Can't wait to get another baby. Arna and George can't wait for our next visit.read more
Eve Webster
Eve Webster
2019-05-25T12:28:52+0000
The Cook Family are very special people. Their love for the Boxer breed shows in Everything they do for them. We have 2 of their dogs, & they have the most adorable, loving nature , not to mention very smart, too. If ever I need advice, they are always there to help, anyway they can & They have become more like family to us now, which says a lot about them personally as well as Professionally. I would highly recommend them to anyone, who is Looking for a Boxer to join their family.read more
Olaf Bunge
Olaf Bunge
2019-05-25T12:18:33+0000
Awesome Family who breed great Boxers. They are happy to provide ongoing support, individually and to the Boxer community. We continually receive comments on how good Bruno looks and how wonderful his temperament is.
Tess Elle Ation
Tess Elle Ation
2019-05-25T12:15:14+0000
My beautiful boy is a Rampid Boxer. He is a beautiful dog: so handsome but his temperament is so sweet playful and gentle. I emailed enquiring about a puppy whilst overseas and Paul and Denise were so helpful: even taking a Skype call from me whilst I was in Iceland! Now..if I can just convince my husband to get him a brother he would absolutely be a Rampid too!read more
Kelly Jill
Kelly Jill
2019-05-25T11:44:36+0000
A highly knowledgeable family who shares their wisdom and expertise of the beautiful boxer breed. Every Rampid boxer I meet is absolutely stunning and the Cook’s go above and beyond to network the Adelaide boxer family together πŸ₯°
Toni Doecke
Toni Doecke
2019-05-25T10:33:25+0000
absolutely wonderful people who are so passionate about improving the boxer breed. i have 2 of their dogs and they are the most loving and beautiful natured dogs. they are always available for support whether it's nutrition advice or training help! couldn't ask for more than that!read more
Close Menu